Main Practices Antitrust Law & Competition Law

Antitrust Law & Competition Law

Competition is the driving force of the economy and therefore successful business in the contemporary world requires to be supported on the regular basis and to be ensured with its own competitiveness.

In its practices in Antitrust Law and Competition Law, INPRAXI LAW designates its tasks as to support its clientele to build up the economically advantageous strategy focused on the development of their business at strict compliance with the requirements of the antitrust legislation, to effectively counter unfair competition and to protect the interests of its clients when disputes are considering by the Anti-Monopoly Committee of Ukraine and in courts.

It should be added that the professional experts actively collaborate with state and public authorities and the scientific community, as well: Mr. Vladyslav Volynets, Managing Partner of INPRAXI LAW and Mrs. Oksana Dukhovna, Counsel of INPRAXI LAW are the members of the Scientific and Expert Council under the Anti-Monopoly Committee of Ukraine since 2017.

Key contacts

Vladyslav Volynets

Managing Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Semen Kravtsov

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Oksana Dukhovna

Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

Tetiana Lavrenchuk

Associate

Contact a lawyer!

Please fill the form below

Subscribe
to newsletter

Latest news
INPRAXI LAW will be sent to your email.

Thanks

We will contact you shortly

We use cookies to collect information about users and to further improve the function of the website. By proceeding to browse this website, you agree to the use of INPRAXI LAW cookies in accordance with our Policy.

Главная Практики Антимонопольное и конкурентное право

Антимонопольное и конкурентное право

Конкуренция является движущей силой экономики, а потому успешный бизнес в современных условиях требует постоянной поддержки и обеспечения собственной конкурентоспособности.

В практике антимонопольного и конкурентного права INPRAXI LAW видит свои задачи в помощи клиентам в построении экономически выгодной стратегии развития их бизнеса при строгом соблюдении требований антимонопольного законодательства, в эффективном противодействии недобросовестной конкуренции, а также в защите интересов клиентов при рассмотрении споров в Антимонопольном комитете Украины и судах.

Стоит добавить, что наши специалисты активно сотрудничают с государственными органами и научным сообществом: управляющий партнер Владислав Волынец и советник INPRAXI LAW Оксана Духовная с 2017 года входят в состав Научно-экспертного совета при Антимонопольном комитете Украины.

Ключевые контакты

Владислав Волынец

Управляющий партнер, адвокат

Семен Кравцов

Ассоциированный партнер, адвокат

Оксана Духовная

Советник, адвокат

Татьяна Лавренчук

Юрист

Присоединяйтесь к нам!

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контакты и добавьте файл с резюме

Подписаться
на новости

Самые актуальные новости
INPRAXI LAW будут приходить на вашу электронную почту.

Спасибо

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Мы используем файлы cookie с целью обобщения информации о пользователях и дальнейшего совершенствования работы сайта. Продолжая просмотр этого сайта, вы соглашаетесь на использование INPRAXI LAW файлов cookie в соответствии с нашей Политикой.