Main Practices Intellectual Property

Intellectual Property

Being aware of the enormous role of intellectual property and putting a greater emphasis on the items thereof that companies consider to be the most valuable assets in the contemporary business day-to-day realities, therefore, they require developing and then implementing in practice effective solutions able to secure them against nowadays challenges.

Protection of intellectual property rights has been the principle of the initial areas of INPRAXI LAW’s practices since the date of the firm’s foundation, which made it possible to accumulate invaluable experience in the development of the customized and profit-making solutions for clients in each situation relating to the exploit of intellectual property assets.

Moreover, the clients distinguish the INPRAXI LAW’s Team to be the professional strategists in the matters associated with protection of intellectual property rights, being heard in courts.

Key contacts

Semen Kravtsov

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Oksana Dukhovna

Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

Contact a lawyer!

Please fill the form below

Subscribe
to newsletter

Latest news
INPRAXI LAW will be sent to your email.

Thanks

We will contact you shortly

We use cookies to collect information about users and to further improve the function of the website. By proceeding to browse this website, you agree to the use of INPRAXI LAW cookies in accordance with our Policy.

Главная Практики Интеллектуальная собственность

Интеллектуальная собственность

Осознавая огромную роль интеллектуальной собственности и уделяя значительное внимание ее объектам, как своим едва ли не самым ценным активам в современных бизнес-реалиях, компании требуют разработку и внедрение эффективных решений для их надежной защиты.

Практика защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности была одним из первых направлений работы INPRAXI LAW со дня ее создания, что позволило аккумулировать бесценный опыт в разработке индивидуально-направленных и выгодных решений для клиента в каждой ситуации, которая касается использования объектов интеллектуальной собственности.

Кроме того, клиенты отмечают команду INPRAXI LAW как профессиональных стратегов в ходе защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности в судебных спорах.

Ключевые контакты

Семен Кравцов

Ассоциированный партнер, адвокат

Оксана Духовная

Советник, адвокат

Связаться с юристом!

Пожалуйста, оставьте свои контакты

Подписаться
на новости

Самые актуальные новости
INPRAXI LAW будут приходить на вашу электронную почту.

Спасибо

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Мы используем файлы cookie с целью обобщения информации о пользователях и дальнейшего совершенствования работы сайта. Продолжая просмотр этого сайта, вы соглашаетесь на использование INPRAXI LAW файлов cookie в соответствии с нашей Политикой.